2014-2015

Quarter

Week

Date

Event

Summer 2014 - Saturday 7/19/14 OCBC Obon
- Saturday 8/2/14 Gardena Obon
- Sunday 8/10/14 Tanabata Festival
- Saturday 9/27/14 Evening of Aloha
Fall 2014 Week 0 Monday 9/29/14 Anteater Involvement Fair
Week 0 Tuesday 9/30/14 - Friday 10/3/14 Week 0 Boothing
Week 0 Friday 10/3/14 Week 0 Meeting & Ice Cream Social
Week 1 Thursday 10/9/14 Week 1 Meeting & Bowling
Week 1 Saturday 10/10/14 INC Bonfire
Week 2 Wednesday 10/15/14 Curry Night
Week 2 Thursday 10/16/14 Week 2 Meeting & Mini CN
Week 3 Thursday 10/23/14 Week 3 Meeting & Knott's Scary Farm
Week 3 Saturday 10/2514 Basketball Practice
Week 4 Sunday 10/26/14 Matt's Outside Event - Pumpkin Patch & Carving
Week 4 Thursday 10/30/14 Week 4 Meeting & Family Bondfire
Week 5 Thursday 11/6/14 Week 5 Meeting & Karaoke
Week 6 Tuesday 11/11/2014 Kylie's Outside Event
Week 6 Thursday 11/13/14 Week 6 Meeting & Meltdown
Week 7 Thursday 11/20/14 Week 7 Meeting & Family Game Night
Week 9 Thursday 12/4/14 Week 9 Meeting & KBBQ
Week 10 Sunday 12/7/14 Week 10 Fall Flagbootball IM
Week 10 Thursday 12/11/14 Week 10 Meeting & Secret Turkey
Winter 2015 Week 1 Thursday 1/8/15 Week 1 Meeting & Ice Cream Social
Week 2 Thursday 1/15/15 Week 2 Meeting & Karaoke
Week 3 Tuesday 1/20/15 Week 3 Volleyball IM
Week 3 Thursday 1/22/15 Week 3 Meeting & Laser Tag
Week 4 Thursday 1/29/15 Week 4 Intern-Led Meeting & Ice Skating
Week 4 Saturday 1/31/15 - Sunday 2/1/15 23rd Annual Ballin' @ the ARC
Week 5 Thursday 2/5/15 Week 5 Meeting & Mini-Golf
Week 6 Thursday 2/12/15 Week 6 Meeting & Sky High
Week 7 Tuesday 2/17/15 Day of Remembrance
Week 7 Thursday 2/19/15 Week 7 Meeting & Family Bowling
Week 7 Saturday 2/20/15 Mel's Outside Event - Anaheim Packing District
Week 8 Thursday 2/26/15 Week 8 Intern-Led Meeting & KBBQ
Week 8 Friday 2/27/15 Brendan's Outside Event - Bouldering
Week 9 Wedneday 3/4/15 ExplorAsia 2015
Week 9 Thursday 3/5/15 Week 8 Meeting & Boomers Family Bonding
Week 9 Saturday 3/7/15 Vollin' @ the ARC
Week 10 Thursday 3/12/15 Week 10 Meeting
- Sunday 3/22/15 - Wednesday 3/25/15 Manzanar/Mammoth 2015
Spring 2015 Week 1 Thursday 4/2/15 Week 1 Meeting & Ice Cream Social
Week 2 Tuesday 4/7/15 Intern Spam Musubi & Rainbow Soda Fundraiser
Week 2 Thursday 4/9/15 Week 2 Meeting
Week 3 Tuesday 4/14/15 Spring Co-ed Basketball IM's
Week 3 Thursday 4/16/15 Week 3 Intern Meting & Downtown Disney Scavenger Hunt
Week 3 Saturday 4/18/15 Wayzgoose 2015
Week 4 Wednesday 4/22/15 Intern Tastea Fundraiser
Week 4 Thursday 4/23/15 Week 4 Meeting & Bowling
Week 5 Wednesday 4/29/15 Intern Spam Musubi & Strawberry Basil Lemonade Fundraiser
Week 5 Thursday 4/30/15 Week 5 Meeting & Family Dodgeball
Week 6 Thursday 5/7/15 Week 6 Meeting & Game Night
Week 6 Saturday 5/9/15 CN 2015 Run Throughs
Week 7 Thursday 5/14/15 Week 7 Meeting & Elections
Week 8 Sunday 5/17/15 Semi Formal
Week 8 Monday 5/18/15 Spring Softball IM
Week 8 Tuesday 5/19/15 Spring Basketball IM Kypoo
Week 8 Wednesday 5/20/15 Spring Volleyball IM
Week 8 Thursday 5/21/15 Week 8 Meeting & Tomo Idol
Week 8 Thursday 5/21/15 Spring Basketball IM Deaks
Week 9 Tuesday 5/26/15 Jomo Workshop
Week 9 Thursday 5/28/15 Week 9 Meeting & Bondfire